-5.8'N 110.5'E

Karimun Java Central Java

Karimun Java Islands (Indonesian: Kepulauan Karimun Jawa) is an archipelago of 27 islands in the Java Sea, Indonesia, approximately 80 kilometres northwest of Jepara.The islands' name means 'a stone's throw from Java' in Javanese.The main island is Karimun and Kemojan. This place designated as a national Marine Park.